Presentations (slides, Video) and Abstract are available to GBCC Sign-up members.
You can access after log-in.
Previous Meetings
GBCC Information
Previous Meetings
Photo Album
What’s NEW
Previous Meetings (GBCC 2016)
Organizing Committee

Byung-Joo Song (The Catholic Univ. of Korea, Seoul St. Mary's Hospital)

Sung Hoo Jung (Jeonbuk National Univ. Hospital)


Sehwan Han (Ajou Univ. Hospital)

Secretary General

Sung Yong Kim (Soonchunhyang Univ. Hospital Cheonan)

Deputy Secretary General

Sang Uk Woo (Korea Univ. Guro Hospital)

Assistant Secretary General

Byung Joo Chae (Seoul St. Mary's Hospital)

Eun-Kyu Kim (Seoul National Univ. Bundang Hospital)

Jun Won Min (Dankook Univ. School of Medicine)

Seho Park (Yonsei Univ. College of Medicine)

Hyun Jo Youn (Jeonbuk National Univ. Hospital)

Scientific Program Committee

Wonshik Han (Seoul National Univ. Hospital)

Yeon Hee Park (Samsung Medical Center)

Exhibition Committee

Cheol Wan Lim (Soonchunhyang Univ. Hospital Bucheon)

Conference Planning Committee

Joon Jeong (Gangnam Severance Hospital)

International Cooperation Committee

Joohyuk Sohn (Yonsei Cancer Center)

Public Relations Committee

Sung-Won Kim (Daerim St. Mary's Hospital)

Information Committee

Heung Kyu Park (Gachon Univ. Gil Hospital)

Registration Committee

Keun Seok Lee (National Cancer Center)

Social Program Committee

Young-Jin Suh (The Catholic Univ. of Korea, St. Vincent's Hospital)

Local Management Committee

Won Park (Samsung Medical Center)

Seock-An Im (Seoul National Univ. Hospital)

Protocol Committee

Gyungyub Gong (ASAN Medical Center)

Finance Committee

Jeryong Kim (Chungnam National Univ. Hospital)

Nursing Care Committee

Mi Young Kang (Cheil General Hospital)

International Relations Committee

Tae Hyun Kim (Inje Univ. Busan paik Hospital)

Publication Committee

Chang Wan Jeon (Dongnam Inst. of Radiological & Medical Sciences)

General Practitioner Committee

Dong-Seok Lee (Bunhong Hospital)

Conference Operating Committee

Sang Gue Kang (Soonchunhyang Univ. Hospital Seoul)

Advisory Committee
Advisory Committee

Jeoungwon Bae (Korea Univ. Anam Hospital)

Eil-Sung Chang (Chungnam National Univ. Hospital)

Se Heon Cho (Dong-A Univ. Medical Center)

Hyun Cheol Chung (Yonsei Cancer Center)

Young-Hyuck Im (Samsung Medical Center)

Sang Seol Jung (Bundang CHA Hospital)

Bum-Hwan Koo (Korea Univ.)

Min-Hyuk Lee (Soonchunhyang Univ. Hospital Seoul)

Soo-Jung Lee (Yeungnam Medical Center)

Dong-young Noh (Seoul National Univ. College of Medicine)

Nam-Sun Paik (Ewha Womans Univ. Cancer Center for Women)

Chanheun Park (Kangbuk Samsung Hospital)

Hee Sook Park (Soonchunhyang Univ. Hospital Seoul)

Jung Sil Ro (National Cancer Center)

Chang-Ok Suh (Yonsei Cancer Center)

Jung-Hyun Yang (Konkuk Univ. Medical Center)

Keun-Young Yoo (Seoul National Univ. Hospital)

Jung Han Yoon (Chonnam National Univ. Hwasun Hospital)

Steering Committee
Steering Committee

Sehwan Han (Ajou Univ. Hospital)

Sung-Bae Kim (ASAN Medical Center)

Min-Hyuk Lee (Soonchunhyang Univ. Hospital Seoul)

Dong-young Noh (Seoul National Univ. Hospital)

Chanheun Park (Kangbuk Samsung Hospital)

Byung-Joo Song (The Catholic Univ. of Korea, Seoul St. Mary's Hospital)

Back to Previous Meetings+

Global Breast Cancer Conference Secretariat

Partner I INTERCOM Convention Services, Inc. (Core PCO)