Presentations (slides, Video) and Abstract are available to GBCC Sign-up members.
You can access after log-in.
Previous Meetings
GBCC Information
Previous Meetings
Photo Album
What’s NEW
Previous Meetings (GBCC 2015 & 4th IBCS)
Organizing Committee

Chanheun Park (Kangbuk Samsung Hospital)

Jung Han Yoon (Chonnam National Univ. Hwasun Hospital)


Byung-Joo Song (The Catholic Univ. of Korea, Seoul St. Mary's Hospital)

Sung-Bae Kim (ASAN Medical Center)

Secretary General

Sehwan Han (Ajou Univ. Hospital)

Deputy Secretary General

Sung Yong kim (Soonchunhyang Univ.)

Assistant Secretary General

Byung Joo Chae (Seoul St. Mary's Hospital)

Sang Uk Woo (Korea Univ. Guro Hospital)

Scientific Program Committee

Young-Jin Suh (The Catholic Univ. of Korea, St. Vincent's Hospital)

Joon Jeong (Gangnam Severance Hospital)

Joohyuk Sohn (Yonsei Cancer Center)

Exhibition Committee

Seung-Il Kim (Severance Hospital)

Conference Planning Committee

Wonshik Han (Seoul National Univ. Hospital)

International Cooperation Committee

Woo-Hee Jung (Severance Hospital)

Public Relations Committee

Sung-Won Kim (Daerim St. Mary's Hospital)

Information Committee

Jeong Soo Kim (The Catholic Univ. of Korea, Uijeongbu St. Mary's Hospital)

Registration Committee

Doo Ho Choi (Samsung Medical Center)

Social Program Committee

Jung Ho Kim (Korea Breast Cancer Foundation)

Local Management Committee

Ho Yong Park (Kyungpook National Medical Center)

Protocol Committee

Kweon Cheon Kim (Chosun Univ. Hospital)

Finance Committee

Jeryong Kim (Chungnam National Univ. Hospital)

Nursing Care Committee

Mi Young Kang (Cheil General Hospital)

International Relations Committee

Tae Hyun Kim (Inje Univ. Busan Paik Hospital)

Publication Committee

Yongsik Jung (Ajou Univ. Hospital)

General Practitioner Committee

Heeboong Park (M.D. Park Medical Center)

Conference Operating Committee

Sung Hoo Jung (Jeonbuk National Univ. Hospital)

Advisory Committee
Advisory Committee

Jeoungwon Bae (Korea Univ. Anam Hospital)

Eil-Sung Chang (Chungnam National Univ. Hospital)

Se Heon Cho (Dong-A Univ, Medical Center)

Kuk Jin Choe (Korea Breast Cancer Foundation, AMOREPACIFIC)

Hyun Cheol Chung (Yonsei Cancer Center)

Young-Hyuck Im (Samsung Medical Center)

Sang Seol Jung (The Catholic Univ. of Korea, Seoul St. Mary's Hospital)

Bum-Hwan Koo (Hansarang Hospital)

Soo-Jung Lee (Yeungnam Medical Center)

Nam-Sun Paik (Ewha Womans Univ. Cancer Center for Women)

Hee Sook Park (Soonchunhyang Univ. Hospital Seoul)

Jung Sil Ro (National Cancer Center)

Chang-Ok Suh (Yonsei Cancer Center)

Jung-Hyun Yang (Konkuk Univ. Medical Center)

Keun-Young Yoo (Seoul National Univ. Hospital)

Steering Committee
Steering Committee

Min-Hyuk Lee (Soonchunhyang Univ. Hospital Seoul)

Dong-young Noh (Seoul National Univ. Hospital)

International Steering Committee
International Steering Committee

Janice Bowie (Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, U.S.A.)

Nancy E. Davidson (Univ. of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute, U.S.A.)

Mehra Golshan (Brigham and Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School, U.S.A.)

Chiun-Sheng Huang (National Taiwan Univ. Hospital, Taiwan)

Ava Kwong (Queen Mary Hospital, Univ. of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)

Teresa T Sy Ortin (Univ. of Santo Tomas Hospital, Philippines)

Debra Roter (Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, U.S.A.)

Janice Tsang (Queen Mary Hospital, Univ. of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)

Yong-Sheng Wang (Shandong Cancer Hospital & Institute, China)

Toru Watanabe (Hamamatsu Oncology Center, Japan)

Eric P. Winer (Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, U.S.A.)

Antonio Wolff (Johns Hopkins Oncology-Breast Cancer, U.S.A.)

Hideko Yamauchi (St. Luke's international Hospital, Director of Breast Center, Japan)

Yoon Sim Yap (National Cancer Centre Singapore, Singapore)

Jo Anne Zujewski (NIH Clinical Center, U.S.A.)

Back to Previous Meetings+

Global Breast Cancer Conference Secretariat

Partner I INTERCOM Convention Services, Inc. (Core PCO)